SOURCE: Black Diamond Group Limited

Black Diamond Group Limited

April 14, 2016 20:00 ET

Black Diamond Group to Hold First Quarter Results Conference Call and Annual General Meeting on May 3, 2016

CALGARY, AB--(Marketwired - April 14, 2016) - Black Diamond Group Limited ("Black Diamond" or the "Company") (TSX: BDI), a leading provider of workforce accommodation and modular workspace solutions, today announced the timing of the release of its 2016 first quarter results and related webcast, and Annual General Meeting of Shareholders.

First Quarter Results

Black Diamond will release its 2016 first quarter results at 5:00 a.m. Mountain Time ("MT") (7:00 a.m. Eastern Time ("ET")) on Tuesday May 3, 2016, and hold a conference call and webcast at 11:00 a.m. MT (1:00 p.m. ET) on Tuesday, May 3, 2016.

President and CEO Trevor Haynes and Executive Vice President and CFO Toby LaBrie will discuss Black Diamond's financial results for the quarter and then take questions from investors and analysts.

To access the conference call by telephone dial toll free 1-866-696-5910. Callers from the Toronto area should use (416) 340-2217 (Conference ID: 5093547). Please connect approximately 10 minutes prior to the beginning of the call.

Please log into the webcast 10 minutes before the start time at: http://www.gowebcasting.com/7133.

Slides to accompany the conference call can be accessed through https://join.me/BDI-Investors.

Following the conference call, an audio archive will be available in the Investor Events section of the Company's website at www.blackdiamondgroup.com.

Annual General Meeting of Shareholders

Black Diamond also announced its Annual General Meeting of Shareholders will be held on Tuesday, May 3, 2016 at 3:00 p.m. MT (5:00 p.m. ET). The meeting will be held at:

Calgary Petroleum Club
Devonian Room
319-5th Avenue SW
Calgary, Alberta

Please log into the webcast 10 minutes before the start time at: http://www.gowebcasting.com/7136.

These webcasts will be available for replay two hours after their respective end times. They will remain available at the links above for one year.

About Black Diamond

Black Diamond rents and sells modular workforce accommodation and space rental solutions to business customers in Canada, the United States and Australia. In addition to providing turnkey lodging and other support services related to remote workforce accommodation and space rentals, we also provide specialized field rentals to the oil and gas industries of Canada and the United States. From twenty locations, we serve multiple sectors including oil and gas, mining, power, construction, engineering, military, government and education.

Contact Information