Boss Power Corp.

Boss Power Corp.

November 15, 2013 15:15 ET

Boss Power's Nominees Elected at the Annual General and Special Meeting of Shareholders

VANCOUVER, BRITISH COLUMBIA--(Marketwired - Nov. 15, 2013) - Boss Power Corp. (TSX VENTURE:BPU) ("Boss Power" or the "Company") is pleased to announce the vote results of its Annual General and Special Meeting of Shareholders (the "Meeting"), held yesterday in Vancouver. A majority of shareholders voted in favour of the Boss Power director nominees: Tom MacNeill, Ross McElroy, Devinder Randhawa, Donald Siemens and Ron Stewart. The vote results by director are presented below.

"I would like to thank shareholders for their support and their patience. With the proxy fight now behind us, the new Boss Power Board can focus on moving Boss Power forward in the best interests of all shareholders," said Ron Netolitzky, Acting CEO of Boss Power.

Vote Results

The voting results at the meeting were as follows:

Election of Directors

Director Shares Voted Votes FOR
Tom MacNeill 75,072,813 53.95 %
Ross McElroy 75,072,813 53.95 %
Devinder Randhawa 75,072,813 53.95 %
Donald Siemens 75,072,813 53.95 %
Ron Stewart 75,072,813 53.95 %


Ron Netolitzky, Acting CEO

Neither the TSX Venture Exchange nor the Investment Industry Regulatory Organization of Canada accepts responsibility for the adequacy or accuracy of this release.

Contact Information

  • Boss Power Corp.
    Tony Perri
    Investor Relations, Manager
    (604) 688-8115
    (604) 669-2543 (FAX)