SOURCE: BroadSoft, Inc.

BroadSoft, Inc.

November 18, 2011 09:00 ET

BroadSoft Announces Participation at Upcoming Investment Conferences

GAITHERSBURG, MD--(Marketwire - Nov 18, 2011) - BroadSoft, Inc. (NASDAQ: BSFT) today announced that Jim Tholen, Chief Financial Officer, will participate in two upcoming investment conferences:

  • Credit Suisse Technology Conference in Scottsdale, Arizona on Wednesday, November 30, 2011 with a presentation at 2:30 pm MT (4:30 pm ET).
  • NASDAQ OMX Investor Program in London on Tuesday, December 6, 2011 with a presentation at 9:30 am UK (4:30 am ET).

A live audio webcast of both presentations will be available on BroadSoft's website: http://investors.broadsoft.com/. The webcast will remain posted on BroadSoft's website for 60 days.

About BroadSoft®
BroadSoft provides software that enables mobile, fixed-line and cable service providers to deliver voice and multimedia services over their IP-based networks. The Company's software, BroadWorks®, enables service providers to provide enterprises and consumers with a range of cloud-based, or hosted, IP multimedia communications, such as hosted IP private branch exchanges, video calling, unified communications, collaboration and converged mobile and fixed-line services.

BroadSoft and BroadWorks are registered trademarks of BroadSoft, Inc. All other names are trademarks of their respective owners.

BSFT-F