SOURCE: Brocade

Brocade

December 01, 2014 19:30 ET

Brocade Executives to Present at Upcoming Financial Conferences

SAN JOSE, CA--(Marketwired - Dec 1, 2014) - Dan Fairfax, Brocade (NASDAQ: BRCD) Chief Financial Officer, will present at the NASDAQ OMX 31st Investor Program on Wednesday, December 3, 2014 at the Waldorf Hilton in London, from 3:45 p.m. GMT / 10:45 a.m. ET to 4:15 p.m. GMT / 11:15 a.m. ET.

Jason Nolet, Vice President of Switching, Routing and Analytics Products Group, will present at the Bank of Montreal 2014 Technology and Digital Media Conference on Wednesday, December 10, 2014 at the Grand Hyatt Hotel in New York, from 11 a.m. to 11:30 a.m. ET.

This event will be available live via webcast at www.brcd.com.

About Brocade
Brocade® (NASDAQ: BRCD) networking solutions help the world's leading organizations transition smoothly to a world where applications and information reside anywhere. (www.brocade.com)

ADX, Brocade, Brocade Assurance, the B-wing symbol, DCX, Fabric OS, ICX, MLX, MyBrocade, OpenScript, VCS, VDX, and Vyatta are registered trademarks, and HyperEdge, The Effortless Network, and The On-Demand Data Center are trademarks of Brocade Communications Systems, Inc., in the United States and/or in other countries. Other brands, products, or service names mentioned may be trademarks of their respective owners.

© 2014 Brocade Communications Systems, Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Contact Information