SOURCE: Brocade

Brocade

October 30, 2013 08:00 ET

Brocade to Announce Fourth Quarter and Fiscal Year 2013 Results

SAN JOSE, CA--(Marketwired - Oct 30, 2013) - Brocade (NASDAQ: BRCD) plans to report its financial results for its fourth quarter and fiscal year 2013 on Monday, November 18 following the close of the market.

At 2:30 p.m. PST (5:30 p.m. EST), Brocade will host a Webcast conference call primarily devoted to Q&A. To access the Webcast, please go to www.brcd.com/events.cfm. A replay of the conference call will be available at www.brcd.com for approximately 12 months.

The earnings announcement as well as the prepared materials for the conference call will be available on November 18, shortly after 1 p.m. PST (4 p.m. EST) at www.brcd.com, and will be furnished to the SEC on form 8-K. The earnings announcement will also be distributed by Marketwired.

About Brocade
Brocade® (NASDAQ: BRCD) networking solutions help the world's leading organizations transition smoothly to a world where applications and information reside anywhere. (www.brocade.com)

ADX, AnyIO, Brocade, Brocade Assurance, the B-wing symbol, DCX, Fabric OS, ICX, MLX, MyBrocade, OpenScript, VCS, VDX, and Vyatta are registered trademarks, and HyperEdge, The Effortless Network, and The On-Demand Data Center are trademarks of Brocade Communications Systems, Inc., in the United States and/or in other countries. Other brands, products, or service names mentioned may be trademarks of their respective owners.

© 2013 Brocade Communications Systems, Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Contact Information