SOURCE: Brocade

Brocade

August 04, 2016 08:00 ET

Brocade to Announce Third Quarter Fiscal 2016 Results on August 25, 2016

SAN JOSE, CA--(Marketwired - Aug 4, 2016) - Brocade (NASDAQ: BRCD) today announced plans to report its financial results for its third quarter of fiscal 2016 on Thursday, Aug. 25, 2016 following the close of the market. The earnings announcement, as well as prepared materials for the conference call, will be available shortly after 1:00 p.m. PDT (4:00 p.m. EDT) at www.brcd.com, and will be furnished to the SEC on Form 8-K. The earnings announcement will also be distributed by Marketwired.

At 2:30 p.m. PDT (5:30 p.m. EDT), Brocade will host a webcast conference call primarily devoted to Q&A. To access the webcast, please go to www.brcd.com/events.cfm. A replay of the conference call will be available at www.brcd.com for approximately 12 months.

About Brocade

Brocade (NASDAQ: BRCD) networking solutions help the world's leading organizations turn their networks into platforms for business innovation. With solutions spanning public and private data centers to the wireless network edge, Brocade is leading the industry in its transition to the New IP network infrastructures required for today's era of digital business. (www.brocade.com)

© 2016 Brocade Communications Systems, Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Brocade, Brocade Assurance, the B-wing symbol, ClearLink, DCX, Fabric OS, HyperEdge, ICX, MLX, MyBrocade, OpenScript, VCS, VDX, Vplane, and Vyatta are registered trademarks, and Fabric Vision is a trademark of Brocade Communications Systems, Inc., in the United States and/or in other countries. Other brands, products, or service names mentioned may be trademarks of others.

Contact Information