Brompton Corp.

Brompton Corp.

October 15, 2010 13:51 ET

Brompton Corp. Announces Results of Annual General Meeting

TORONTO, ONTARIO--(Marketwire - Oct. 15, 2010) - At the annual general meeting, the following individuals were elected to the Board of Directors for the ensuing year: Aubrey Baillie, Peter Braaten, Mark Caranci, Christopher Hoffmann, Mark Kinney, Dean MacDonald and Raymond Pether. In addition, the audit committee now consists of Aubrey Baillie, Mark Kinney and Dean MacDonald. After board and shareholder meetings held yesterday, Brompton Corp. is also pleased to announce that the Newport Partners Holdings LP notice of application against the Corporation, certain directors and Brompton Group Limited has been withdrawn. 

Contact Information

  • Brompton Corp.
    Mark A. Caranci
    President & CEO
    (416) 642-6004