SOURCE: Calix

Calix

September 08, 2011 08:25 ET

Calix Management to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

PETALUMA, CA--(Marketwire - Sep 8, 2011) - Calix, Inc. (NYSE: CALX) today announced that Company management will present at the following upcoming financial conferences:

Deutsche Bank Securities 2011 Technology Conference
Date: Tuesday, September 13, 2011
Time: 9:15 AM PDT (12:15 PM EDT)
Location: The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas
ThinkEquity's Eighth Annual Growth Conference: G8
Date: Tuesday, September 13, 2011
Time: 3:15 PM EDT (12:15 PM PDT)
Location: Le Parker Meridien, New York

Live and archived audio webcasts of these presentations will be available on the investor relations section of the Calix website: http://investor-relations.calix.com.

About Calix
Calix (NYSE: CALX) is a global leader in access innovation. Its Unified Access portfolio of broadband communications access systems and software enable communications service providers worldwide to be the broadband provider of choice to their subscribers. For more information, visit the Calix website at www.calix.com.

Contact Information