SOURCE: Calix, Inc.

Calix, Inc.

April 30, 2014 09:00 ET

Calix to Webcast Three Investor Conferences in Q2

PETALUMA, CA--(Marketwired - Apr 30, 2014) - Calix, Inc. (NYSE: CALX) today announced that the company will webcast its presentations at the following three investment conferences in the second quarter:

  • Jefferies 2014 Global Technology, Media and Telecom Conference
    Location: Miami, FL
    Date/Time: May 7, 2014 at 9:30 a.m. Eastern Time/6:30 a.m. Pacific Time

  • Cowen and Company 42nd Annual Technology, Media & Telecom Conference
    Location: New York City, NY
    Date/Time: May 28, 2014 at 10:15 a.m. Eastern Time/7:15 a.m. Pacific Time

  • Stephens 2014 Spring Investment Conference
    Location: New York City, NY
    Date/Time: June 4, 2014 at 2:00 p.m. Eastern Time/11:00 a.m. Pacific Time

Live and archived audio webcasts of these presentations will be available on the investor relations section of the Calix website at http://investor-relations.calix.com/.

About Calix

Calix (NYSE: CALX) is a global leader in access innovation. Its Unified Access portfolio of broadband communications access systems and software enables communications service providers worldwide to transform their copper- and fiber-based networks and become the broadband provider of choice to their subscribers. For more information, visit the Calix website at www.calix.com.

Contact Information