SOURCE: Calix, Inc.

Calix, Inc.

February 04, 2014 09:25 ET

Calix to Webcast Two Investor Conferences in February

PETALUMA, CA--(Marketwired - Feb 4, 2014) - Calix, Inc. (NYSE: CALX) today announced that the company will webcast its presentations at the following investment conferences in February:

  • Stifel Technology, Internet & Media Conference 2014
    Location: San Francisco, CA
    Date/Time: February 12, 2014 at 8:35 a.m. Pacific Time/11:35 a.m. Eastern Time

  • Goldman Sachs Technology & Internet Conference 2014
    Location: San Francisco, CA
    Date/Time: February 13, 2014 at 10:20 a.m. Pacific Time/1:20 p.m. Eastern Time

Live and archived audio webcasts of these presentations will be available on the investor relations section of the Calix website at http://investor-relations.calix.com/.

About Calix

Calix (NYSE: CALX) is a global leader in access innovation. Its Unified Access portfolio of broadband communications access systems and software enables communications service providers worldwide to transform their networks and become the broadband provider of choice to their subscribers. For more information, visit the Calix website at www.calix.com.

Contact Information