SOURCE: Callidus Software Inc.

Callidus Software Inc.

April 23, 2009 07:00 ET

Callidus Software Holds Free Webinar: "Best Practices MBO Engagement Techniques"

Webinar Will Demonstrate How to Align Goals Throughout the Entire Business

SAN JOSE, CA--(Marketwire - April 23, 2009) -


WHO:

Jim Welch, President at The Growth Leader Inc. and Callidus Software (NASDAQ: CALD).

WHAT:

Goal alignment is key to the success of any business. Therefore, it is vital to make sure all employees' MBOs tie back directly to a company's overall objectives. Business goals must be clearly communicated, so time is not wasted on unrelated tasks. Between multiple departments and hundreds of employees, how can you ensure goal alignment throughout the entire company?

It is mission-critical for managers in businesses of all sizes to learn how to align disparate goals and create a more unified and successful business.

Participants of the webinar will learn:

--  Techniques to successfully engage employees to align business goals
--  Common "momentum killers" that can derail goal alignment
--  Critical success factors that separate the leaders who successfully
    align goals from those that do not
    

Who should attend this webinar:

--  CFOs, VPs of finance, financial systems managers, financial analysts
--  VPs, executives, managers looking to switch or optimize technologies
--  Compensation and operations professionals
--  IT personnel currently supporting incentive compensation technology
    and reporting
    

WHEN:

Tuesday, April 28, 2009

9:30 a.m. PT / 11:30 a.m. CT / 12:30 p.m. ET / 4:30 p.m. GMT

WHERE:

To register for the webinar click here.

About Callidus Software®

Callidus Software (www.callidussoftware.com) (NASDAQ: CALD) is the market and technology leader in Sales Performance Management (SPM). Performance-based compensation is one of the largest investments for all companies. Callidus' customers gain a competitive advantage by maximizing the return on this strategic asset. Our award-winning Software-as-a-Service (SaaS) applications set the standard for pervasive performance management across the enterprise. Over 1.9 million employees and channel partners have their performance managed by Callidus Software.

© 1998-2009 Callidus Software Inc. All rights reserved. Callidus Software, the Callidus Software logo, Callidus TrueAnalytics, TrueComp, TrueComp Grid, TrueComp Manager, TrueConnection, TrueFoundation, TrueInformation, TruePerformance, TruePerformance Index, TruePerformance Indicator, TrueMBO, TrueAllocation, TrueProducer, TrueQuota, TrueReferral, TrueResolution, TrueTarget and TrueService+ are trademarks, servicemarks, or registered trademarks of Callidus Software Inc. in the United States and other countries. All other brand, service or product names are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or owners.

Contact Information