SOURCE: Callidus Software Inc.

May 05, 2008 07:07 ET

Callidus Software Holds Free Webinar: "Providing Better Producer Administration With TrueProducer"

SAN JOSE, CA--(Marketwire - May 5, 2008) -


WHO: Callidus Software Inc. (NASDAQ: CALD)

WHAT:

Leslie Martensen, Senior Product Manager at Callidus Software, will provide insight into how insurance carriers can provide better service and support for their producers by using Callidus' TrueProducer™ software to manage demographics, credentials and contracts. Martensen will also explain the value of the tightly integrated software solution of Callidus TrueProducer™ and TrueComp® Manager, and how this combination allows for a single input source for producer administration and compensation.

Participants of the webinar will learn:

-- How to see a 360-degree view of producers

-- How to decrease the cost of servicing the distribution channel

-- How to easily implement new hierarchies and payment schedules

-- How Callidus TrueProducer™ software provides data integrity by enforcing data validation

WHEN:

Tuesday, May 6, 2008

9:30 a.m. PDT / 11:30 a.m. CDT / 12:30 p.m. EDT / 4:30 p.m. GMT

WHERE:

For additional information and to register for the event go to: https://callidussoftware.webex.com/callidussoftware/onstage/g.php?d=577219446&t=a

About Callidus Software®

Callidus Software (www.callidussoftware.com) (NASDAQ: CALD) is the leading provider of on-premise and on-demand Sales Performance Management (SPM) solutions to global companies across a broad range of industries. Our software allows innovative enterprises of all sizes to strategically manage incentive compensation, set quota targets, administer producers, and align territories, resulting in improved sales and distribution performance. Over 1.8 million salespeople, brokers, and channel representatives have their sales performance managed by Callidus Software's products.

© 1998-2008 Callidus Software Inc. All rights reserved. Callidus Software, the Callidus Software logo, Callidus TrueAnalytics, TrueComp, TrueComp Grid, TrueComp Manager, TrueConnection, TrueFoundation, TrueInformation, TruePerformance, TruePerformance Index, TruePerformance Indicator, TrueMBO, TrueAllocation, TrueProducer, TrueQuota, TrueReferral, TrueResolution, and TrueService+ are trademarks, servicemarks, or registered trademarks of Callidus Software Inc. in the United States and other countries. All other brand, service or product names are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or owners.

Contact Information