SOURCE: Callidus Software Inc.

Callidus Software Inc.

November 16, 2010 07:00 ET

Callidus Software Offers Free Webinar: Are You Ready to Sell in 2011?

Webinar to Showcase Best Practices to Align, Communicate, and Leverage Sales Performance to Improve Your Sales Execution

PLEASANTON, CA--(Marketwire - November 16, 2010) -

WHO:
Mark Coleman, managing director at Compensation Analytics, LLC
Lorna Heynike, senior vice president at Callidus Software (NASDAQ: CALD)

WHAT: 
Are you ready for your 2011 sales year? If not, there's still time. This webinar will give you a jumpstart by demonstrating how you can rev up your sales compensation plan to meet and even beat your sales targets for next year.

In the webinar, you will learn:

  • How to gain more leverage in your current sales force by shifting to more targeted compensation programs
  • How to communicate quickly and easily with your sales team to ensure consistent execution of sales strategies
  • How to use high-impact incentives targeted to those individuals with direct influence on your sales objectives to get the best results

WHEN:
Thursday, November 18, 2010

11 a.m. Pacific/ 1 p.m. Central/ 2 p.m. Eastern/ 7 p.m. Greenwich Mean Time

WHERE:
To register for the event and for additional information go to: http://www2.callidussoftware.com/Q410-PlanDesign-Webinar.html
If you cannot attend the live event, please register and we will send you the on-demand version when available.

About Compensation Analytics, LLC

Compensation Analytics has over a decade of experience analyzing, designing and implementing end-to-end sales compensation solutions. Our team is focused on defining and delivering projects that deliver high quality compensation results: powerful incentives, accurate and timely pay, clear feedback, responsive service and insightful performance management tools. For more information, please visit http://www.compensationanalytics.com/.

About Callidus Software®

Callidus Software (NASDAQ: CALD) is the market and technology leader in Sales Performance Management (SPM). Callidus customers gain a competitive advantage by maximizing sales cost efficiencies and driving improvements in sales effectiveness. Our award-winning Software-as-a-Service (SaaS) applications set the standard for performance management of a company's sales force and channel partners. Over 2 million employees and channel partners have their performance managed by Callidus Software. For more information, please visit www.callidussoftware.com.

©1997-2010 Callidus Software Inc. All rights reserved. Callidus Software, the Callidus Software logo, and TrueComp Manager are trademarks, service marks, or registered trademarks of Callidus Software Inc. in the United States and other countries. All other brand, service or product names are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or owners.

Contact Information