Canadian Tire Centre

Canadian Tire Centre

July 11, 2013 09:39 ET

Canadian Tire Centre: Upcoming Events

OTTAWA, ONTARIO--(Marketwired - July 11, 2013) - Canadian Tire Centre, Ottawa's premier sports and entertainment venue, is presenting the following events between July 11, 2013, and Feb. 23, 2014.

THE EAGLES: Monday, July 15, at 8 p.m.; Tickets are $195.50, $149.50, $79.50 and $49.50^.

JUSTIN BIEBER: Tuesday, July 23, at 7 p.m.; Tickets are $97.50, $79.50, $59.50 and $45^.

KISS: Thursday, July 25, at 7:30 p.m.; Tickets are $100.50, $86.50 and $50.50^.

SELENA GOMEZ: Thursday, Aug. 22, at 7 p.m.; Tickets are $90.50, $70.50, $50.50, $40.50 and $30.50^.

CAN-AM SHOOTOUT (CARLETON VS. SYRACUSE): Friday, Aug. 23, at 7:30 p.m.; Tickets are $40, $25, $20, $16 and $10^.

THE QUEEN EXTRAVAGANZA: Tuesday, Sept. 3, at 8 p.m.; Tickets are $79.50, $59.50 and $39.50^.

WWE SMACKDOWN: Tuesday, Sept. 10, at 7 p.m.; Tickets are $95, $65, $45, $30 and $20^ - Tickets on sale July 13 at 10 a.m.

SARAH BRIGHTMAN: Saturday, Sept. 14, at 8 p.m.; Tickets are $164.50, $129.50, $84.50, $54.50 and $34.50^.

BRAD PAISLEY: Friday, Oct. 18, at 7:30 p.m.; Tickets are $80.50, $60.50 and $30.50^.

DRAKE: Tuesday, Oct. 22, at 7 p.m.; Tickets are $99.75, $69.75 and $49.75^.

JEFF DUNHAM: Saturday, Oct. 26, at 5 p.m.; Tickets are $60.50 - Tickets on sale July 12 at 10 a.m.

DISNEY ON ICE CELEBRATES 100 YEARS OF MAGIC: Wednesday, Feb. 19, at 7 p.m., Thursday, Feb. 20, at 10:30 a.m. and 7 p.m., Friday, Feb. 21, at 7 p.m., Saturday, Feb. 22, at 11 a.m., 3 p.m. and 7 p.m. (French performance), and Sunday, Feb. 23, at 11:30 a.m. and 3:30 p.m. (French performance); Tickets are $70 (rinkside), $52, $32, $23 and $15^.

Tickets can be purchased by visiting www.CapitalTickets.ca, by phone at 613-599-FANS (3267) or 1-877-788-FANS (3267); in person at The Sens Store at Carlingwood Mall and Place d'Orléans, any Ottawa Sports Experts location, Les Galeries de Hull, Ottawa Festivals and at the Canadian Tire Centre box office.

Capital Tickets is the only authorized ticket vendor for Canadian Tire Centre events. Tickets purchased through unauthorized ticket vendors are subject to cancellation and purchasers may be denied access to the event. Only those tickets purchased through authorized vendors are guaranteed seating.

* Prices inclusive of CRF fee, but excluding convenience charges.

^ Prices inclusive of all taxes, but excluding CRF fee and convenience charges.

# Prices inclusive of all taxes and convenience charges.

(%) Prices exempt of taxes, but excluding CRF fee and convenience charges.

Visit the Canadian Tire Centre website: www.canadiantirecentre.com

Follow Canadian Tire Centre on Twitter: @CdnTireCtr

Like Canadian Tire Centre on Facebook: www.facebook.com/canadiantirecentre

Contact Information