SOURCE: Centamin Egypt Limited

January 19, 2011 05:46 ET

Centamin Egypt Limited: Notice of Results

PERTH, AUSTRALIA--(Marketwire - January 19, 2011) - Centamin ("Centamin" or "the Company") (LSE: CEY) (TSX: CEE) will announce its results for the quarter ended 31 December 2010 (Q4) on Tuesday, 01 February 2011.

In order to inform both the London and Toronto Stock Exchanges simultaneously, the announcement will be screened via the Regulatory News Service of the London Stock Exchange at 11am GMT, and at 6am Eastern Time on Canada News Wire on the Toronto Stock Exchange.

A conference call for analysts and investors with the Centamin management team will take place at 11.30am GMT / 6.30am Eastern Time on the day of the Q4 results. Dial in details for the conference call will be announced at the time of the Q4 results.

For Centamin Egypt Limited

Josef El-Raghy
Chairman
19 January 2011

Contact Information

  • For more information please contact:
    Centamin Egypt Limited
    + 203 5411 259 or + 61 8 9316 2640
    Josef El-Raghy
    www.centamin.com

    Buchanan Communications Limited
    + 44 (0) 207 466 5000
    Bobby Morse
    Katharine Sutton