SOURCE: PINCH FOOD DESIGN (A NYC Catering Company)

PINCH FOOD DESIGN (A NYC Catering Company)

March 27, 2014 11:44 ET

CEO Bob Spiegel of PINCH FOOD DESIGN, a Brand Based Catering Company to Be Interviewed Live Today on Clear Channel Business Talk Radio

Interview Scheduled at 11:05am PDT / 1:05 pm MDT / 2:05pm EDT on The Traders Network Show, Hosted by Michael Yorba

NEW YORK, NY--(Marketwired - Mar 27, 2014) - PINCH FOOD DESIGN a leading catering innovator of bold progressive food design, food quality and display concepts designed to heighten event sentiment and measurable ROI for brands, today announced that CEO Bob Spiegel will be interviewed live this afternoon by host Michael Yorba on Clear Channel Business Talk Radio's The Traders Network Show. Any interested parties may tune in and listen live via Clear Channel's nationally syndicated iHeart Radio stream.

The live interview details are as follows:

Date: Thursday, March 27, 2014
Start Time:  11:05am PDT | 1:05pm CDT | 2:05pm EDT (U.S.)
Network: Clear Channel
Station: DFW 1190AM KFXR
Show: "The Traders Network Show"
Host: Michael Yorba
Live iHeart Radio Stream: http://www.iheart.com/live/4276/?autoplay=true

About Clear Channel: Clear Channel's Media and Entertainment division has the largest reach of any radio or television outlet in America with 243 million monthly listeners. It serves 150 cities through 850 owned radio stations in the U.S., as well as more than 140 stations in New Zealand and Australia. www.clearchannel.com.

About Michael Yorba: Mr. Yorba is the founder of Yorba Media and featured host on Clear Channel. For the past six years he has produced and hosted The Traders Network Show broadcasted live daily on Clear Channel DFW 1190AM KFXR from 1pm - 3pm CT, Monday-Friday.

Michael Yorba interviews the front-page Titans about the latest in capital markets, CEO milestones, trading tools, real estate acquisitions and market trends. Learn how the experts use risk management techniques to build fully diversified portfolios and what it takes to put up big board earnings. It's a fast moving, high-energy show that presents stocks, commodities, bonds, forex, derivatives, real estate, political trends, technology trends, crowd funding and impact investment insights in a new light and keeps audience asking for more... shift your thinking and join us as we deliver "tomorrow's ideas today" on Clear Channel's The Traders Network Show.

About PINCH FOOD DESIGN: As top-tier NYC culinary veterans with extensive experience in event catering, we believe our clients deserve a taste of something new and unpredictable, an experience that leverages the best food with never-before-seen presentation.

So we created PINCH FOOD DESIGN, a bold new brand of catering powered by a state-of-the-art kitchen and design workshop devoted solely to the creation of one-of-a-kind "food furniture." Our intention? To impress, entertain and inspire with food as delicious as it is daring, and design as inviting as it is innovative.

Led by the groundbreaking chef/designer duo of Bob Spiegel and TJ Girard, the Pinch team is driven by an uncompromising commitment to incite, surprise, anticipation and delight with every bite; while wowing our clients -- and their guests -- with imaginative presentation combinations that redefine the art of celebration. To Learn more about PINCH FOOD DESIGN for corporate, wedding private and other social events visit our website at www.pinchfooddesign.com

Or follow us at:
Facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/PinchFoodDesign
Twitter: https://twitter.com/pinchfooddesign

A www.1800PublicRelations.com PR Event

Contact Information