SOURCE: Information Asset Portfolio Management System (IAPMS)

Information Asset Portfolio Management System (IAPMS)

February 05, 2014 09:58 ET

CEO Don Sallot of IAPMS to Be Interviewed Live Today on Clear Channel Business Talk Radio DFW 1190AM

Interview at 1:00 PM CST / 2:00 PM EST / 11:00 AM PST on The Traders Network Radio Show, Hosted by Michael Yorba

HENDERSON, NV--(Marketwired - Feb 5, 2014) -  Information Asset Portfolio Management System (IAPMS), a leading provider of secure web-based data driven applications for Information / Data Governance‎ support systems, today announced that its CEO Don Sallot will interviewed live today by host Michael Yorba on Clear Channel Business Talk Radio's The Traders Network. All investors, analysts, industry professionals and prospective customers that are interested to learn more about IAPMS, its goals and recent developments are invited to tune in and listen live via Clear Channel's nationally syndicated iHeart Radio stream.

The live interview details are as follows:

Date: Wednesday, February 5, 2014
Start Time: 1:00pm CST | 11:00am PST | 2:00pm EST (U.S.)
Network:  Clear Channel
Station:  DFW 1190AM Dallas-Ft. Worth
Live Radio Stream: http://www.iheart.com/live/4276/?autoplay=true
Host:  Michael Yorba

About Clear Channel: Clear Channel Media and Entertainment's more than 840 radio stations offer programming nationwide. Individual station brands connect with diverse audiences in local markets across the country reaching more than 112 million listeners. www.clearchannel.com

About Michael Yorba: Mr. Yorba is a featured host on Clear Channel's DFW 1190AM in Dallas-Ft. Worth, TX. For the past six years he has been integrally involved with the media industry, including building an IPTV Network, developing, producing and hosting a daily one-hour talk show called Commodity Classics, and then The Traders Network, an audience empowered interactive financial program that has been broadcast live on radio, television and the Internet.

Information Asset Portfolio Management System (IAPMS) IAPMS is a secure web-based data driven application in support of Information / Data Governance‎ operations; Financial services, government, energy, education, utilities, healthcare and pharmaceutical companies have significant needs to manage their information assets for regulatory and litigation purposes. IAPMS Supports Critical Elements for Data Governance and Management, Integration of a centralized repository of all Information Assets and Responsibilities. For more information about IAPMS please visit our website at http://www.iapms-home.com

A www.1800PublicRelations.com PR Event...

Contact Information