CGG

paris : GA


February 13, 2013 02:12 ET

CGG : CGG Announces Its Fourth Quarter and Full Year 2012 Results Conference Call February 28th, 2013

PARIS--(Marketwire - Feb 13, 2013) - CGG will announce its fourth quarter and full year 2012 results on Thursday February 28th, 2013, before the opening of the Paris and New York stock exchanges.

* A press release will be available on our website www.cgg.com at 7:30 am on this date.

* Jean-Georges MALCOR, CEO, will comment on the results during a public presentation in French at 9:30 am at - l'Académie Diplomatique Internationale 4 bis, avenue Hoche - PARIS 8ème.

* An English language conference call is scheduled at 3:00 pm (Paris time) - 2:00 pm (London time) - 8:00 am (US CT) - 9:00 am (US ET).

To take part in the English language conference, simply dial 5 to 10 minutes prior to the scheduled start time the following numbers:

  US Toll Free                  1-877-317-6789
  International call-in         1-412-317-6789

  Replay                        1-877-344-7529 & 1-412-317-0088
  Conference number (replay)    10024646

Copies of the presentation will be posted on the Company website and can be downloaded prior to the conference.

The conference call will be broadcast live on CGG website www.cgg.com and a replay will be available for two weeks thereafter.

About CGG

CGG (www.cgg.com) is a fully integrated Geoscience company providing leading geological, geophysical and reservoir capabilities to its broad base of customers primarily from the global oil and gas industry. Through its three complementary business divisions of Equipment, Acquisition and Geology, Geophysics & Reservoir (GGR), CGG brings value across all aspects of natural resource exploration and exploitation. CGG employs 10,000 people around the world, all with a Passion for Geoscience and working together to deliver the best solutions to its customers.

CGG is listed on the Euronext Paris SA (ISIN: 0000120164) and the New York Stock Exchange (in the form of American Depositary Shares. NYSE: CGG).

Press Release - pdf version: http://hugin.info/142000/R/1677557/547127.pdf

This announcement is distributed by Thomson Reuters on behalf of Thomson Reuters clients. The owner of this announcement warrants that:

(i) the releases contained herein are protected by copyright and other applicable laws; and

(ii) they are solely responsible for the content, accuracy and originality of the information contained therein.

Source: CGG via Thomson Reuters ONE

[HUG#1677557]

Contact Information

  • Contacts

    Investor Relations
    Christophe Barnini
    Tel: +33 1 64 47 38 11
    E-Mail: Email Contact

    Group Communications
    Antoine Lefort
    Tel: +33 1 64 47 34 89
    E-mail: Email Contact