CGG
paris : GA

April 23, 2013 02:06 ET

CGG:Friday May 3rd, 2013 - First Quarter 2013 Results, Conference Call and Annual Shareholders Meeting

PARIS--(Marketwired - Apr 23, 2013) - CGG will announce its first quarter 2013 results before the opening of the Paris and New York stock exchanges on Friday, May 3rd, 2013 and will hold the same day its Annual Shareholders Meeting.

First Quarter 2013 Results Agenda

* A press release will be available on our website www.cgg.com at 7:30 am on this date.

* Jean-Georges MALCOR, CEO, will comment on the results during the shareholders meeting at 9:30 am at Centre Eurosites George V - 28 avenue George V - PARIS 8ème.

* An English language conference call is scheduled at 3:00 pm (Paris time) - 2:00 pm (London time) - 8:00 am (US CT) - 9:00 am (US ET).

To take part in the English language conference, simply dial 5 to 10 minutes prior to the scheduled start time the following numbers:

 US Toll Free                   1-877-317-6789
 International call-in          1-412-317-6789

 Replay                         1-877-344-7529 & 1-412-317-0088
 Conference number (replay)     10024652

Copies of the presentation will be posted on the Company website and can be downloaded prior to the conference.

The conference call will be broadcast live on CGG website www.cgg.com and a replay will be available 1 hour after the end of the conference through May 20, 2013.

About CGG

CGG (www.cgg.com) is a fully integrated Geoscience company providing leading geological, geophysical and reservoir capabilities to its broad base of customers primarily from the global oil and gas industry. Through its three complementary business divisions of Equipment, Acquisition and Geology, Geophysics & Reservoir (GGR), CGG brings value across all aspects of natural resource exploration and exploitation. CGG employs over 9,800 people around the world, all with a Passion for Geoscience and working together to deliver the best solutions to its customers.

CGG is listed on the Euronext Paris SA (ISIN: 0000120164) and the New York Stock Exchange (in the form of American Depositary Shares. NYSE: CGG).

CGG - May 3rd 2013 - 2013 1st Quarter Results: http://hugin.info/142000/R/1694975/557573.pdf

This announcement is distributed by Thomson Reuters on behalf of Thomson Reuters clients. The owner of this announcement warrants that:

(i) the releases contained herein are protected by copyright and other applicable laws; and

(ii) they are solely responsible for the content, accuracy and originality of the information contained therein.

Source: CGG via Thomson Reuters ONE

[HUG#1694975]

Contact Information

  • Investor Relations Contact
    Christophe Barnini
    Tel: +33 1 64 47 38 11
    E-Mail: Email Contact