SOURCE: Chequed.com

Chequed.com

October 10, 2012 07:00 ET

Chequed.com's Panel of Experts to Share Hottest Trends From the 15th Annual HR Technology® Conference

SARATOGA SPRINGS, NY--(Marketwire - Oct 10, 2012) -

WHO:
Greg Moran, president and CEO of Chequed.com, Inc., an online reference checking and pre-employment testing provider used by HR professionals, William Tincup, CEO of Tincup & Co. and thought leader in the field of HR, and Kris Dunn, chief human resources officer for Kinetix and blogger at Fistful of Talent.

WHAT:
Will present a complimentary webinar titled "HR Tech 2012 in 45 Minutes: 3 Experts Weigh in on What's Hot in HR Right Now."

WHEN:
The live webcast will take place on Monday, October 15, 2012 at 2:00 p.m. EDT (1:00 p.m. CDT/12:00 p.m. MDT/11:00 a.m. PDT).

WHERE:
To register for this event, please visit:
http://www.chequed.com/webinars/hr-tech-2012-in-45-minutes-3-experts-weigh-in-on-whats-hot-in-hr-right-now

DETAILS:
The 2012 HR Technology Conference is one of the biggest shows of the year and introduces thousands of HR professionals to the most innovative products that promise to change the way they perform their jobs. During Chequed.com's next complimentary webinar, three industry luminaries will gather to recap the event and share their views on the hottest trends in HR technology.

The three panelists are: Greg Moran, president and CEO of Chequed.com; William Tincup, CEO of Tincup & Co. and thought leader in the field of HR; and Kris Dunn, chief human resources officer for Kinetix. Participants will learn about the new products, trends and technologies that were on display at HR Tech 2012 and hear the panel's opinions on these new developments and how they will impact the HR profession.

HR and training and development professionals, business managers and executives who wish to learn more about the emerging trends in HR demonstrated at the 2012 HR Technology Conference are encouraged to attend this educational session. Registration and additional details are available at http://www.chequed.com/webinars/hr-tech-2012-in-45-minutes-3-experts-weigh-in-on-whats-hot-in-hr-right-now.

About Chequed.com

References are a joke. Every company requests them, every candidate provides them, but no one checks them. Why? Because old-fashioned reference checks are phone-based, time-consuming and obsolete. Chequed.com makes reference checks relevant with an automated reference-checking solution built on assessment-based logic. As an add-on for an even greater level in hiring accuracy, Chequed.com delivers the same assessment-based screening logic in ChequedFit™, a high-volume early stage pre-employment test to rapidly weed out low potential and identify high potential candidates.

Chequed.com is headquartered in Saratoga Springs, N.Y. with offices in San Diego and Boston. Further information can be found at http://www.chequed.com, by calling 888-412-0699 or emailing info@chequed.com.