SOURCE: Cisco

Cisco

May 23, 2016 08:00 ET

Cisco Announces June 2016 Events With the Financial Community

SAN JOSE, CA--(Marketwired - May 23, 2016) - Cisco (NASDAQ: CSCO) today announced that it will participate in the following conferences with the financial community during the month of June. These sessions will be webcast. Interested parties can view these events on Cisco's Investor Relations website at investor.cisco.com.

Bank of America Merrill Lynch 2016 Global Technology Conference
June 1, 2016
11:30 a.m. PST / 2:30 p.m. EST
San Francisco, CA
Rob Soderbery, SVP, Enterprise Products and Solutions

Nasdaq 34th Investor Program
June 16, 2016
9:00 a.m. UK / 4:00 a.m. EST
London, UK
Edwin Paalvast, SVP, EMEA

About Cisco

Cisco (NASDAQ: CSCO) is the worldwide leader in IT that helps companies seize the opportunities of tomorrow by proving that amazing things can happen when you connect the previously unconnected. For ongoing news, please go to http://thenetwork.cisco.com.

Cisco and the Cisco logo are trademarks or registered trademarks of Cisco and/or its affiliates in the U.S. and other countries. A listing of Cisco's trademarks can be found at www.cisco.com/go/trademarks. Third-party trademarks mentioned are the property of their respective owners. The use of the word partner does not imply a partnership relationship between Cisco and any other company.

RSS Feed for Cisco: http://newsroom.cisco.com/rss-feeds

Contact Information