SOURCE: Cisco

Cisco

August 31, 2016 08:00 ET

Cisco Announces September 2016 Events With the Financial Community

SAN JOSE, CA--(Marketwired - Aug 31, 2016) - Cisco (NASDAQ: CSCO) today announced that it will participate in the following conferences with the financial community during the month of September. Sessions which offer a webcast can be accessed via Cisco's Investor Relations website at investor.cisco.com.

Citi's 2016 Technology Conference
September 7, 2016
Webcast at 8:00 a.m. PT / 11:00 a.m. ET
New York, NY
Chris Dedicoat, EVP, Worldwide Sales & Field Operations

Deutsche Bank 2016 Technology Conference
September 13, 2016
Webcast at 1:20 p.m. PT / 4:20 p.m. ET
Las Vegas, NV
Ishmael Limkakeng, VP, Product Marketing Insieme Business Unit

UBS Best of Americas Conference
September 15, 2016
Onsite 1x1 meetings only
London, UK
Wendy Mars, VP, Europe

JP Morgan All Stars Conference
September 20, 2016
Onsite 1x1 meetings only
London, UK
Phil Smith, SVP, UK & Ireland Chair, Executive Advisor

About Cisco

Cisco (NASDAQ: CSCO) is the worldwide technology leader that has been making the Internet work since 1984. Our people, products, and partners help society securely connect and seize tomorrow's digital opportunity today. Discover more at thenetwork.cisco.com and follow us on Twitter at @Cisco.

Cisco and the Cisco logo are trademarks or registered trademarks of Cisco and/or its affiliates in the U.S. and other countries. A listing of Cisco's trademarks can be found at www.cisco.com/go/trademarks. Third-party trademarks mentioned are the property of their respective owners. The use of the word partner does not imply a partnership relationship between Cisco and any other company.

RSS Feed for Cisco: http://newsroom.cisco.com/rss-feeds

Contact Information