November 15, 2011 08:00 ET

Cisco Announces Upcoming Events With the Financial Community

SAN JOSE, CA--(Marketwire - Nov 15, 2011) - Cisco (NASDAQ: CSCO) today announced that it will participate in the following events with the financial community during the month of November. The events will be webcast. Interested parties can view these events on Cisco's Investor Relations website at

UBS Global Technology and Services Conference
November 15, 2011
New York, NY
9:00 am PT / 12:00pm ET
Rob Lloyd, Executive Vice President, Worldwide Operations

Credit Suisse
Credit Suisse Annual Technology Conference
November 29, 2011
Scottsdale, AZ
1:00 pm PT / 4:00pm ET
Marthin De Beer, Senior Vice President, Emerging Business Group

About Cisco
Cisco (NASDAQ: CSCO) is the worldwide leader in networking that transforms how people connect, communicate and collaborate. Information about Cisco can be found at For ongoing news, please go to

Cisco and the Cisco logo are trademarks or registered trademarks of Cisco and/or its affiliates in the U.S. and other countries. A listing of Cisco's trademarks can be found at Third-party trademarks mentioned are the property of their respective owners. The use of the word partner does not imply a partnership relationship between Cisco and any other company.

RSS Feed for Cisco:

Contact Information