SOURCE: Cisco

Cisco

May 27, 2011 16:30 ET

Cisco Announces Upcoming Events With the Financial Community

SAN JOSE, CA--(Marketwire - May 27, 2011) - Cisco (NASDAQ: CSCO) today announced that it will participate in the following events with the financial community during the month of June. The events will be webcast. Interested parties can view these events on Cisco's Investor Relations web site at http://investor.cisco.com.

Bank of America Merrill Lynch
Bank of America Merrill Lynch 2011 Technology Conference
June 1, 2011
New York, NY
5:00am PT / 8:00am ET
John McCool, Senior Vice President and General Manager, Data Center, Switching and Services Group

Cowen & Co.
Cowen & Co. 39th Annual TMT Conference
June 2, 2011
New York, NY
5:45am / 8:45am ET
Kelly Ahuja, Senior Vice President, General Manager and Chief Architect, Service Provider Business

NASDAQ OMX
NASDAQ OMX 26th Investor Program
June 22, 2011
London
8:00am BST / 3:00am ET
OJ Winge, Senior Vice President and General Manager, TelePresence Technology Group

About Cisco
Cisco (NASDAQ: CSCO) is the worldwide leader in networking that transforms how people connect, communicate and collaborate. Information about Cisco can be found at http://www.cisco.com. For ongoing news, please go to http://newsroom.cisco.com.

Cisco and the Cisco logo are trademarks or registered trademarks of Cisco and/or its affiliates in the U.S. and other countries. A listing of Cisco's trademarks can be found at www.cisco.com/go/trademarks. Third-party trademarks mentioned are the property of their respective owners. The use of the word partner does not imply a partnership relationship between Cisco and any other company.

For direct RSS Feeds of all Cisco news, please visit "News@Cisco" at the following link:

http://newsroom.cisco.com/dlls/rss.html

Contact Information