SOURCE: Cisco

Cisco

December 03, 2013 17:15 ET

Cisco Announces Upcoming Events With the Financial Community

SAN JOSE, CA--(Marketwired - Dec 3, 2013) - Cisco (NASDAQ: CSCO) today announced that it will participate in the following events with the financial community during the month of December. The events will be webcast. Interested parties can view these events on Cisco's Investor Relations website at investor.cisco.com.

Raymond James
S4 Systems, Semiconductors, Software & Supply Chain Conference
December 10, 2013
New York, NY
6:05 am PT / 9:05 am ET
Paul Perez, Vice President, Computing Systems Product Group

BMO Capital Markets
Technology and Digital Media Conference
December 10, 2013
New York, NY
11:45 am PT / 2:45 pm ET
Chris Young, Senior Vice President, Security Business Group

About Cisco
Cisco (NASDAQ: CSCO) is the worldwide leader in IT that helps companies seize the opportunities of tomorrow by proving that amazing things can happen when you connect the previously unconnected. For ongoing news, please go to http://thenetwork.cisco.com.

RSS Feed for Cisco: http://newsroom.cisco.com/rss-feeds

Contact Information