SOURCE: Cisco

Cisco

December 01, 2014 16:30 ET

Cisco Announces Upcoming Events With the Financial Community

SAN JOSE, CA--(Marketwired - Dec 1, 2014) - Cisco (NASDAQ: CSCO) today announced that it will participate in the following events with the financial community during the month of December. The event will be webcast. Interested parties can view these events on Cisco's Investor Relations website at investor.cisco.com.

31st NASDAQ Investor Program
December 03, 2014
London, UK
12:00 am PST / 3:00 am EST / 8:00 am GMT 
Phil Smith, CEO, UK & Ireland

Raymond James
Systems, Semiconductors, Software & Supply Chain Conference
December 08, 2014
New York, NY
6:35 am PST / 9:35 am EST
David Ward, Engineering CTO & Chief Architect

Barclays
Global Technology Conference
December 09, 2014
San Francisco, CA
7:40 am PST / 10:40 am EST
Rob Lloyd, President, Development & Sales

Sanford Bernstein
Technology Innovation Summit
December 17, 2014
Boston, MA
5:30 am PST / 8:30 am EST
Soni Jiandani, Senior Vice President, Insieme Marketing

About Cisco
Cisco (NASDAQ: CSCO) is the worldwide leader in IT that helps companies seize the opportunities of tomorrow by proving that amazing things can happen when you connect the previously unconnected. For ongoing news, please go to http://thenetwork.cisco.com.

Cisco and the Cisco logo are trademarks or registered trademarks of Cisco and/or its affiliates in the U.S. and other countries. A listing of Cisco's trademarks can be found at www.cisco.com/go/trademarks. Third-party trademarks mentioned are the property of their respective owners. The use of the word partner does not imply a partnership relationship between Cisco and any other company.

RSS Feed for Cisco: http://newsroom.cisco.com/rss-feeds

Contact Information