SOURCE: Cisco

Cisco

November 23, 2015 08:00 ET

Cisco Announces Upcoming Events With the Financial Community

SAN JOSE, CA--(Marketwired - Nov 23, 2015) - Cisco (NASDAQ: CSCO) today announced that it will participate in the following events with the financial community during the month of December. These events will be webcast. Interested parties can view these events on Cisco's Investor Relations website at investor.cisco.com.

Nasdaq 33rd Investor Conference
December 2, 2015
9:15 a.m. ET / 2:15 p.m. GMT
London, UK
Phil Smith, SVP, UK and Ireland

Barclays Technology, Media & Telecommunications Conference
December 8, 2015
11:55 a.m. PT / 2:55 p.m. ET
San Francisco, CA
Hilton Romanski, SVP and Chief Strategy Officer

About Cisco

Cisco (NASDAQ: CSCO) is the worldwide leader in IT that helps companies seize the opportunities of tomorrow by proving that amazing things can happen when you connect the previously unconnected. For ongoing news, please go to http://thenetwork.cisco.com.

Cisco and the Cisco logo are trademarks or registered trademarks of Cisco and/or its affiliates in the U.S. and other countries. A listing of Cisco's trademarks can be found at www.cisco.com/go/trademarks. Third-party trademarks mentioned are the property of their respective owners. The use of the word partner does not imply a partnership relationship between Cisco and any other company.

http://newsroom.cisco.com/rss-feeds

Contact Information