SOURCE: Cisco

Cisco

February 25, 2011 16:30 ET

Cisco Announces Upcoming Events With the Financial Community

SAN JOSE, CA--(Marketwire - February 25, 2011) - Cisco (NASDAQ: CSCO) today announced that it will participate in the following events with the financial community during the month of March. The events will be webcast. Interested parties can view these events on Cisco's Investor Relations Web site at http://investor.cisco.com.

Pacific Crest
2011 Pacific Crest Emerging Technology Summit
March 2, 2011
San Francisco, CA
8:15am PT / 11:15am ET
Lew Tucker, Vice President and Chief Technology Officer, Cloud Computing

Lazard Capital Markets
Lazard Capital Markets Annual Technology & Media Conference
March 15, 2011
Boston, MA
6:00am PT / 9:00am ET
Charles Carmel, Vice President, Corporate Business Development

William Blair
2011 William Blair Technology Symposium
March 15, 2011
San Francisco, CA
1:15pm PT / 4:15pm ET
Lew Tucker, Vice President and Chief Technology Officer, Cloud Computing

About Cisco
Cisco (NASDAQ: CSCO) is the worldwide leader in networking that transforms how people connect, communicate and collaborate. Information about Cisco can be found at http://www.cisco.com. For ongoing news, please go to http://newsroom.cisco.com.

Cisco and the Cisco logo are trademarks or registered trademarks of Cisco and/or its affiliates in the U.S. and other countries. A listing of Cisco's trademarks can be found at www.cisco.com/go/trademarks. Third-party trademarks mentioned are the property of their respective owners. The use of the word partner does not imply a partnership relationship between Cisco and any other company.

For direct RSS Feeds of all Cisco news, please visit "News@Cisco" at the following link:

http://newsroom.cisco.com/dlls/rss.html

Contact Information