SOURCE: Cisco Systems

January 31, 2007 08:00 ET

Cisco Announces Upcoming Schedule of Events With the Financial Community

SAN JOSE, CA -- (MARKET WIRE) -- January 31, 2007 -- Cisco (NASDAQ: CSCO) announced today participation in the following upcoming events with the financial community, for the month of February, all of which will be webcast. Interested parties can view these events on Cisco's Web site at http://www.cisco.com/go/investors.

Bank of America
Bank of America 2007 Technology Conference
New York, NY
Thursday, February 22, 2007
6:40 a.m. PT / 9:40 a.m. ET
Dennis Powell, Sr. Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

Goldman Sachs
Goldman Sachs Technology Conference
Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday, February 28, 2007
8:15 a.m. PT / 11:15 a.m. ET
Charles Giancarlo, Chief Development Officer
About Cisco Systems

Cisco (NASDAQ: CSCO) is the worldwide leader in networking that transforms how people connect, communicate and collaborate. Information about Cisco can be found at http://www.cisco.com. For ongoing news, please go to http://newsroom.cisco.com.

For direct RSS Feeds of all Cisco news, please visit "News@Cisco" at the following link: http://newsroom.cisco.com/dlls/podcasts/rss.html

Contact Information