SOURCE: Cisco Systems

December 01, 2006 08:00 ET

Cisco Announces Upcoming Schedule of Events With the Financial Community

SAN JOSE, CA -- (MARKET WIRE) -- December 1, 2006 -- Cisco (NASDAQ: CSCO) announced today participation in the following upcoming events with the financial community, for the month of December, all of which will be webcast. Interested parties can view these events on Cisco's Web site at

Lehman Brothers
Lehman Brothers Global Technology Conference
San Francisco, CA
Tuesday, December 5, 2006
7:30 a.m. PT / 10:30 a.m. ET
Charlie Giancarlo, Sr. Vice President, CDO, President, Linksys Group

NASDAQ 18th Annual Investor Program
London, U.K.
Tuesday, December 5, 2006
2:45 a.m. PT / 10:45 a.m. GMT (U.K.)
Chris Dedicoat, President, European Theatre

About Cisco Systems

Cisco Systems, Inc. (NASDAQ: CSCO), the worldwide leader in networking for the Internet, this year celebrates 20 years of commitment to technology innovation, industry leadership, and corporate social responsibility. Information on Cisco can be found at For ongoing news, please go to

For direct RSS Feeds of all Cisco news, please visit "News@Cisco" at the following link:

Contact Information

  • Investor Relations Contact:
    Lisa Magleby
    Cisco Systems, Inc.
    (408) 527-8770
    Email Contact

    Press Contact:
    Heather Dickinson
    Cisco Systems, Inc.
    (212) 714-4350
    Email Contact