SOURCE: Cisco Systems, Inc.

March 01, 2007 08:00 ET

Cisco Announces Upcoming Schedule of Events With the Financial Community

SAN JOSE, CA -- (MARKET WIRE) -- March 1, 2007 -- Cisco (NASDAQ: CSCO) announced today participation in the following upcoming events with the financial community, for the month of March, all of which will be webcast. Interested parties can view these events on Cisco's Web site at http://www.cisco.com/go/investors.

Morgan Stanley
Morgan Stanley Technology Conference
San Francisco, CA
Tuesday, March 6, 2007
11:15 a.m. PT / 2:15 p.m. ET
John Chambers, Chairman and CEO

Raymond James
Raymond James 28th Annual Institutional Investors Conference
Orlando, FL
Wednesday, March 7, 2007
6:50 a.m. PT / 9:50 a.m. ET
Jonathan Chadwick, Vice President and Corporate Controller
About Cisco Systems

Cisco (NASDAQ: CSCO) is the worldwide leader in networking that transforms how people connect, communicate and collaborate. Information about Cisco can be found at http://www.cisco.com. For ongoing news, please go to http://newsroom.cisco.com.

For direct RSS Feeds of all Cisco news, please visit "News@Cisco" at the following link:

http://newsroom.cisco.com/dlls/podcasts/rss.html

Contact Information