SOURCE: Cisco

Cisco

January 27, 2014 13:46 ET

Cisco President Rob Lloyd to Keynote on the Next Generation of IT and the Internet of Everything at Cisco Live Milan 2014

MILAN, ITALY--(Marketwired - Jan 27, 2014) - Cisco Live! -- This week at Cisco Live!, Cisco's (NASDAQ: CSCO) annual European customer conference, customers and partners will gather to learn, network and share with their colleagues and industry experts.

On Tuesday, January 28, the company will broadcast a keynote address from Rob Lloyd, president, development and sales, who will share Cisco's vision for the Internet of Everything and examine the next generation model for IT necessary to make that vision a reality.

This keynote will be broadcast here on Tuesday, January 28, 2014 at 12:30am PST / 3:30am EST / 9:30 CET.

More information on Cisco Live Milan 2014 is available here

RSS Feed for Cisco: http://newsroom.cisco.com/rss-feeds

About Cisco
Cisco (NASDAQ: CSCO) is the worldwide leader in IT that helps companies seize the opportunities of tomorrow by proving that amazing things can happen when you connect the previously unconnected. For ongoing news, please go to http://thenetwork.cisco.com.

Cisco and the Cisco logo are trademarks or registered trademarks of Cisco and/or its affiliates in the U.S. and other countries. A listing of Cisco's trademarks can be found at www.cisco.com/go/trademarks. Third-party trademarks mentioned are the property of their respective owners. The use of the word partner does not imply a partnership relationship between Cisco and any other company.

Contact Information