Paladin Energy Ltd
TSX : PDN
ASX : PDN

Paladin Energy Ltd

March 16, 2011 10:34 ET

CLARIFICATION: Paladin Energy Ltd-Statement on Japan Nuclear Situation and Conference Call Notice

PERTH, WESTERN AUSTRALIA--(Marketwire - March 16, 2011) - Paladin Energy Ltd. (TSX:PDN)(ASX:PDN) ("Paladin" or the "Company") wished to clarify that the above mentioned conference call will take place at 7:00 p.m. Toronto time.
Paladin will hold a conference call regarding the Japanese nuclear situation on Thursday 17 March details below.

Paladin Energy Ltd

Investor Conference Call and Update – March 16/17 2011

Date: 17 March 2011 Time: 07:00 Perth

PLEASE CHECK THE WORLD CLOCK TO CONFIRM THE DATE AND START TIME FOR YOUR LOCAL TIME ZONE. 

Toronto: 16 March 2011, 19:00 hrs / London: 16 March 2011, 23:00 hrs / Hong Kong: 17 March 2011, 07:00 hrs

LIVE - Conference Call

(TSX:PDN)(ASX:PDN) Paladin Energy Ltd ("Company") announces that the Company will hold a telephone conference at 07:00 Perth and 0:700 Hong Kong on 17 March 2011 and 19:00 Toronto and 23:00 London on 16 March 2011, to give an update on the Company.

Questions will be taken at the briefing's conclusion - Dial in numbers for the conference call are as follows:

Canada 1866 837 4489

CONFERENCE ID: 52772382 (This must be quoted)

You are encouraged to dial in approximately 5-10 minutes prior to the commencement of the briefing.

ARCHIVE - Audio Webcast

The briefing will be available approximately 2-4 hours after the live event on our website – www.paladinenergy.com.au.

ACN 061 681 098

Contact Information