SOURCE: Climate Exchange PLC

March 08, 2010 05:40 ET

Climate Exchange PLC - Notice of Results

ISLE OF MAN, UK--(Marketwire - March 8, 2010) -


Press release
8 March 2010


                             Climate Exchange plc

                          Notice of Preliminary Results


Climate Exchange plc, the leading global environmental exchange
operator, will announce its preliminary results for the year ending 31
December 2009 on Friday 12 March 2010.

An analyst briefing, hosted by Neil Eckert, CEO, and Matthew Whittell,
CFO, will be held on the day at 9.30am in the Drawing Room at Merchant
Taylors' Hall, 30 Threadneedle Street, EC2R 8JB. Those wishing to
attend should contact Alexandra Parry at Haggie Financial on 020 7417
8989 or by email at alexandra.parry@haggie.co.uk.

For investors and for analysts unable to attend the earlier briefing, a
conference call will be held at 2.00 pm (Greenwich Mean Time), 9.00 am
(Central Daylight Time) and 10.00 am (Eastern Daylight Time). Dial-in
details will be included in the statement and available on the
Company's website in due course.

Contacts

Climate Exchange plc
Neil Eckert, CEO                          0207 382 7801
Helene Crook, Head of Investor Relations  0207 382 7807

Haggie Financial                          0207 417 8989
Peter Rigby/Alexandra Parry

Fox-Pitt, Kelton Limited                  0207 065 2000
Jonny Franklin-Adams/Simon Law

                    This information is provided by RNS
          The company news service from the London Stock Exchange

END

Contact Information