SOURCE: CloudPay

CloudPay

October 01, 2013 07:00 ET

CloudPay Executive to Share Global Payroll Expertise During Upcoming HR.com Webcast

RALEIGH, NC and LONDON, UNITED KINGDOM--(Marketwired - Oct 1, 2013) -

WHO:
Sheri Sullivan, vice president of Business Development for CloudPay, the pioneer of SaaS-based payroll automation for multinationals

WHAT:
Will present the webcast "Change Management - Global Payroll is a Journey, Not a Destination" for HR.com.  

WHEN:
Tuesday, October 15, 2013 at 2:00 p.m. EDT (1:00 p.m. CDT / 12:00 p.m. MDT / 11:00 a.m. PDT)

WHERE:
More information and registration details can be accessed at: http://www.hr.com/en?t=/contentManager/onStory&StoryID=1376324702530

DETAILS:
As markets fluctuate and businesses expand, implementing a consistent approach to payroll across continents and country lines poses a unique set of challenges. Beyond the personal aspect of payroll, multi-national organizations need to account for regional and local legislation as well as language and cultural barriers before instituting any changes, which can quickly complicate the move to a new solution. To ensure success before, during and after implementation, multi-national organizations can benefit from factoring principles of change management into the process.

During this webcast for HR.com, Sheri Sullivan, vice president of Business Development for CloudPay, will identify best practices for delivering a smooth transition to a new global payroll solution and discuss proven strategies for change management. She will also address common challenges that multi-national organizations face, highlighting the role of the payroll provider and explaining what information organizations need to select the right global payroll solution. In addition, Sullivan will explore how these organizations can develop a new approach to global payroll that maintains open communication between both the solutions provider and workforce.

Payroll and executive management professionals who wish to learn how their organizations can successfully adopt a consistent global payroll solution to gain greater control over their multi-national payroll processes are encouraged to attend this webcast. To register, please visit: http://www.hr.com/en?t=/contentManager/onStory&StoryID=1376324702530.

About CloudPay
CloudPay's pioneering Software as a Service technology and extensive payroll expertise helps organizations streamline global payroll operations, increase efficiencies and benefit from unprecedented business insight and intelligence. Recognized by Gartner as a Cool Vendor and by Everest Group as a Major Contender in Multi-Country Payroll Outsourcing, CloudPay is setting the standard for multi-national payroll management. For more information about CloudPay, please visit www.cloudpay.net or visit us on Twitter at _CloudPay.