SOURCE: Coachman Energy

Coachman Energy

March 18, 2014 07:15 ET

Coachman Energy Managing Partner Randy Kenworthy to Be Interviewed Live Today on Clear Channel Business Talk Radio

Interview at 1:05pm CST / 11:05am PST / 2:05 pm EST on The Traders Network Radio Show, Hosted by Michael Yorba

DENVER, CO--(Marketwired - Mar 18, 2014) - Coachman Energy, a privately owned energy company focused on pursuing opportunities in the Bakken Shale and other unconventional shale oil plays throughout North America, announced that its Managing Partner Randy Kenworthy will be interviewed live in a one-on-one 2-segment exclusive today by host Michael Yorba on Clear Channel Business Talk Radio's The Traders Network show. We encourage all institutional analysts, industry professionals, business owners and others who are interested in learning more about the Bakken's impact on domestic energy production to tune in and listen live via Clear Channel's iHeart Radio stream. Details below.

The live interview details are as follows:

Date: Tuesday, March 18, 2014
Start Time: 1:30pm CST | 11:30am PST | 2:30pm EST (U.S.)
Network: Clear Channel
Station: DFW 1190AM KFXR
Show: The Traders Network
Host: Michael Yorba
Live iHeart Radio Stream: http://www.iheart.com/live/4276/?autoplay=true

About Clear Channel: Clear Channel's Media and Entertainment division has the largest reach of any radio or television outlet in America with 243 million monthly listeners. It serves 150 cities through 850 owned radio stations in the U.S., as well as more than 140 stations in New Zealand and Australia. www.clearchannel.com.

About Michael Yorba: Mr. Yorba is the founder of Yorba Media and featured host on Clear Channel. For the past six years he has produced and hosted The Traders Network Show broadcasted live daily on Clear Channel DFW 1190AM KFXR from 1pm - 3pm CT, Monday-Friday following the Glenn Beck Show.

Michael Yorba interviews the front-page Titans about the latest in capital markets, CEO milestones, trading tools, real estate acquisitions and market trends. Learn how the experts use risk management techniques to build fully diversified portfolios and what it takes to put up big board earnings. It's a fast moving, high-energy show that presents stocks, commodities, bonds, forex, derivatives, real estate, political trends, technology trends, crowd funding and impact investment insights in a new light and keeps audience asking for more... shift your thinking and join us as we deliver "tomorrow's ideas today" on Clear Channel's The Traders Network Show.

 A www.1800PublicRelations.com PR Event

Contact Information