SOURCE: Commtouch

Commtouch

October 11, 2012 10:50 ET

Commtouch Schedules Release of Third Quarter 2012 Results for Tuesday, November 6, 2012

MCLEAN, VA--(Marketwire - Oct 11, 2012) -  Commtouch® (NASDAQ: CTCH), a leading provider of cloud-based solutions for security companies and service providers, today announced that it will release its third quarter 2012 results on Tuesday, November 6, 2012 before U.S. markets open.

The Company will also host a conference call at 10:00 a.m. Eastern Time on Tuesday, November 6, 2012. On the call, management will review and discuss the third quarter results and will be available to answer investor questions.

To participate, please call one of the following teleconferencing numbers by dialing in at least five minutes before the conference call commences. If you are unable to connect using the toll-free numbers, please try the international dial-in number.

US Dial-in Number: 1-877-407-9210
 Israel Dial-in Number: 00-800-4626-6666
 International Dial-in Number: 1-201-689-8049
 at:

10:00 a.m. Eastern Time, 7:00 a.m. Pacific Time, 3:00 p.m. UK Time, 5:00 p.m. Israel Time

The call will be simultaneously webcast live from a link on Commtouch's Web site at http://www.commtouch.com.

For those unable to listen to the live call, a webcast replay of the call will be available from the day after the call in the investor relations section of Commtouch's corporate Web site.

About Commtouch
Commtouch® (NASDAQ: CTCH) safeguards the world's leading security companies and service providers with cloud-based Internet security services. Real-time threat intelligence from Commtouch's GlobalView™ Cloud powers its Web filtering, email security and antivirus solutions, protecting thousands of organizations and hundreds of millions of users worldwide. Visit www.commtouch.com.

Recurrent Pattern Detection, RPD, Zero-Hour and GlobalView are trademarks, and Commtouch is a registered trademark of Commtouch. U.S. Patent No. 6,330,590 is owned by Commtouch. All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.

Contact Information