SOURCE: Corpbanca

CorpBanca

November 19, 2010 09:04 ET

CorpBanca's Conference Call on the Third Quarter 2010 Financial Results, Today November 19, 2010 at 10:00am ET

SANTIAGO, CHILE--(Marketwire - November 19, 2010) - You are invited to participate in CorpBanca's (NYSE: BCA) (Santiago: CORPBANCA) conference call today, Friday, November 19, 2010 to discuss the Third Quarter 2010 Results and respond to investor questions. The company announced the results yesterday after market closed.

Time:   12:00 noon (Santiago, Chile)  
    10:00 am EDT (US)  
    15:00 pm (UK)  
       
Call Numbers:   U.S.A. participants please dial 1866 819 7111
    Outside the US please dial +44 1452 542 301
    UK participants please dial 0800 953 0329
       
Chairperson:   John Paul Fischer, Head of Investor Relations  
    You should dial in 10 minutes prior to the commencement of the call.  

For your convenience, a 24 hour instant replay facility will be available, following the completion of the conference call, until Monday, November 22, 2010.

Slides and audio webcast:
There will also be a live -and then archived- webcast of the conference call with PowerPoint slides through the internet accessible through the website of Capital Link at www.capitallink.com. Please click on the button "THIRD QUARTER 2010 FINANCIAL RESULTS WEBCAST." The webcast will also be available on the company's website at www.corpbanca.cl. Participants to the live webcast should register on the website approximately 10 minutes prior to the start of the webcast.

To listen to the replay, please call:
Instant Replay Number U.S.A.: 1866 247 4222 Access Code: 2339939#
Instant Replay Number OTHER: +44 1452 550 000 Access Code: 2339939#

Instant Replay Number U.K.: 0800 953 1533 Access Code: 2339939#

About CorpBanca
CorpBanca (NYSE: BCA) (Santiago: CORPBANCA) is a Chilean financial institution offering a wide variety of corporate and retail financial products and services.

Contact Information