U.S. Geothermal Inc.
TSX : GTH
NYSE Amex : HTM

U.S. Geothermal Inc.

February 07, 2012 21:03 ET

CORRECTION FROM SOURCE: Conference Call Friday, February 10, 2012, to Discuss U.S. Geothermal's 2011 3rd Quarter Results

BOISE, IDAHO--(Marketwire - Feb. 7, 2012) - The following corrects and replaces the release that crossed the wire at 5:00pm PT (8:00pm ET) earlier today. The headline and the body of text incorrectly refer to the Earnings Call as being on November 10th, 2012 at 8:30am MT (10:30am ET), when it should have read February 10th at 8:30am MT (10:30am ET).

U.S. Geothermal Inc. (TSX:GTH)(NYSE Amex:HTM) will host a telephone conference call for investors and analysts on Friday, February 10, 2012 at 10:30 a.m. EDT (8:30 a.m. MDT) to discuss their 3rd Quarter Financials (October 1, 2011 - December 31, 2011), which will be filed on Thursday, February 9, 2012.

The conference call may be accessed by dialing (877) 407-8133 in Canada and the United States, or (201) 689-8040 internationally. A simultaneous webcast of the conference call will be provided through: http://www.investorcalendar.com/IC/CEPage.asp?ID=167347

About U.S. Geothermal:

U.S. Geothermal Inc. is a leading renewable energy development company that is operating geothermal power projects at Raft River, Idaho and San Emidio, Nevada. The Neal Hot Springs project will be the company's third operating power project. The company holds geothermal energy rights to 69,500 acres comprising six advanced stage geothermal development projects. The San Emidio project is currently undergoing construction of a new 8.6 net MW binary cycle power plant.

Contact Information