SOURCE: Tesla Motors, Inc.

Tesla Motors, Inc.

February 11, 2015 16:51 ET

CORRECTION - Tesla Releases Fourth Quarter and Full Year 2014 Financial Results

PALO ALTO, CA--(Marketwired - Feb 11, 2015) - Tesla (NASDAQ: TSLA) will release its financial results for the fourth quarter and full year ended December 31, 2014, today at 2:00 p.m. Pacific Time (5:00 p.m. Eastern Time) by posting the current Shareholder Letter on its website. Please visit the investor relations section of the Tesla website at http://ir.teslamotors.com to view the letter at that time.

As previously announced, Tesla management will host a live question & answer (Q&A) webcast at 4:30 p.m. Pacific Time (7:30 p.m. Eastern Time) to discuss the company's financial and business results and outlook.

What: Tesla Fourth Quarter and Full Year 2014 Financial Results Q&A Webcast

When: Wednesday, February 11, 2015

Time: 4:30 p.m. Pacific Time / 7:30 p.m. Eastern Time

Shareholder Letter: http://ir.teslamotors.com

Webcast: http://ir.teslamotors.com (live and replay) 

The webcast will be archived on the company's website following the call.

Contact Information