SOURCE: Atlantic Records

February 15, 2007 16:04 ET

Create a Music Video for Buckcherry's New Single "Everything" and Win a Trip to London to See Buckcherry Perform Live

LOS ANGELES, CA -- (MARKET WIRE) -- February 15, 2007 -- Grammy®-nominated, Gold-certified, Buckcherry and entertainment website ArtistDirect.com announced today an open call to fans to create their own video for the next single, "Everything" directing them to upload homemade videos to YouTube by March 9th. The band will then choose their favorite submission and the winner and a friend will receive roundtrip airfare, hotel accommodations, tickets and VIP access to the Buckcherry show in London on March 20 at the Mean Fiddler.* Additionally the winning video will run/air for a month on Buckcherry's official website and myspace page.

The popular alt-rock band scored a major hit in 2006 with its provocative single "Crazy B*tch" which is also one of the most popular ring tones in the country.

Fans will create their "Everything" music video, upload it to the YouTube group youtube.com/group/buckcherrycontest and fill out the entry form through the ArtistDirect Buckcherry contest page: http://www.flashenhanced.com/buckcherry/.

Buckcherry were nominated for a Grammy Award for Best Hard Rock Performance for the smash-hit "Crazy B*tch" and can be seen performing the new single "Everything" on The Tonight Show on Friday, March 2.

Buckcherry is Josh Todd (vocals), Keith Nelson (guitar), Jimmy Ashhurst (bass), Stevie D. (guitar) and Xavier Muriel (drums). Their most recent album is the gold-certified Fifteen (Eleven Seven Music / Atlantic Records).

Thu 15 Feb      Grand Prairie,ALB        The Corral
Fri 16 Feb      Ft McMurray ALB          Cowboy's
Sat 17 Feb      Lloydminster ALB         The Kooler
Mon 19 Feb      Calgary ALB              Cowboy's
Tue 20 Feb      Edmonton AB              Edmonton Events Center
Thu 22 Feb      Regina SK                Turvey Center
Fri 23 Feb      Saskatoon SK             Odeon
Sun 25 Feb      Winnipeg                 My Bar
Wed 07 Mar      New Haven CT             Toads
Fri 09 Mar      Providence RI            Lupo's
Sat 10 Mar      Sayerville NJ            Starland Ballroom
Sun 11 Mar      Farmingdale NY           Club Loaded at The Crazy Donkey
Wed 14 Mar      Berlin, GERMANY          White Trash
Fri 16 Mar      Bochum, GERMANY          Zeche
Sat 17 Mar      Amsterdam, NETHERLANDS   Paradiso (Upstairs)
Tue 20 Mar      London ENGLAND           Mean Fiddler
Wed 21 Mar      Glasgow, SCOTLAND        Garage
Thu 22 Mar      Nottingham, ENGLAND      Rock City
Sat 24 Mar      Tempe,AZ                 Cardinal Stadium
Sat 07 Apr      Richmond,VA              Classic Amphitheater
Thu 26 Apr      Ft Lauderdale,FL         Seminole Hard Rock Live Arena
Sun 29 Apr      Orlando,FL               Tinker Field
For more information go to www.buckcherry.com or www.myspace.com/buckcherry.

About ELEVEN SEVEN MUSIC:

Founded by Allen Kovac, CEO of 10th Street Entertainment, a leading music marketing and management company, Eleven Seven Music was developed in association with ADA, a Warner Music Group company, as an incubator label to develop bands for potential "up streaming" to the WMG family. Artists also include Buckcherry, Everclear, Drowning Pool, Marion Raven, The Exies and Jonny Lives! The label's inaugural release (Buckcherry's new album 15) features the smash hit single "Crazy B*tch" which has earned a Grammy nomination from the National Academy of Recording Arts & Sciences® in the category of Best Hard Rock Performance. The lead single from the gold certified release, 15 (Eleven Seven Music/Atlantic Records), "Crazy B*tch" is currently the most played song at Rock radio along with The Red Hot Chili Peppers, "Dani California." 15 is the band's first studio album in four years released in the U.S. in April 2006 with a debut at #2 on the Independent Album Chart.

*Please note that there is no purchase necessary to participate in the contest. The contest is void where prohibited and subject to the Official Rules. Open to entrants 18 years old or older who reside in the contest's eligibility area (as described in the Official Rules).

Official Rules - http://www.flashenhanced.com/buckcherry/officialrules.html

Submission Agreement - http://www.flashenhanced.com/buckcherry/submissionagreement.html

Terms of Use - http://www.flashenhanced.com/buckcherry/termsofuse.html

Privacy Notice - http://www.flashenhanced.com/buckcherry/privacynotice.html

Contact Information