Crescent Point Energy Corp.
TSX : CPG
NYSE : CPG

Crescent Point Energy Corp.

October 30, 2014 11:00 ET

Crescent Point Energy Announces Third Quarter 2014 Conference Call

CALGARY, ALBERTA--(Marketwired - Oct. 30, 2014) - Crescent Point Energy Corp. ("Crescent Point" or the "Company") (TSX:CPG) (NYSE:CPG) plans to report its third quarter financial and operating results via news release at or before approximately 6 a.m. MT (8 a.m. ET) on Thursday, November 6, 2014. Crescent Point management will host a conference call at 10:00 a.m. MT (12:00 p.m. ET) on November 6, 2014, to discuss the results and outlook for the Company.

Participants can access the conference call by dialing 800-952-4972 or 416-340-8527. Alternatively, to listen to this event online, please enter http://www.gowebcasting.com/5955 in your web browser.

For those unable to participate in the conference call at the scheduled time, it will be archived for replay. You can access the replay by dialing 800-408-3053 or 905-694-9451 and entering the passcode 6404757. The replay will be available approximately one hour following completion of the call. The webcast will be archived on Crescent Point's website at www.crescentpointenergy.com.

Crescent Point is one of Canada's largest light and medium oil producers, with an annual dividend of CDN$2.76 per share.

CRESCENT POINT ENERGY CORP.

Scott Saxberg, President and Chief Executive Officer

Crescent Point shares are traded on the Toronto Stock Exchange and New York Stock Exchange, both under the symbol CPG.

Contact Information

  • Crescent Point Energy Corp.
    Greg Tisdale
    Chief Financial Officer
    (403) 693-0020 or Toll free (US & Canada): 888-693-0020
    (403) 693-0070 (FAX)

    Crescent Point Energy Corp.
    Trent Stangl
    Vice President Marketing and Investor Relations
    (403) 693-0020 or Toll free (US & Canada): 888-693-0020
    (403) 693-0070 (FAX)
    www.crescentpointenergy.com