Crescent Point Energy Corp.
TSX : CPG
NYSE : CPG

Crescent Point Energy Corp.

March 04, 2015 10:29 ET

Crescent Point Energy Announces Year-End 2014 Conference Call

CALGARY, ALBERTA--(Marketwired - March 4, 2015) - Crescent Point Energy Corp. ("Crescent Point" or the "Company") (TSX:CPG) (NYSE:CPG) plans to report its fourth quarter and year-end financial and operating results via news release at or before approximately 6 a.m. MT (8 a.m. ET) on Wednesday, March 11, 2015. Crescent Point management will host a conference call at 9:00 a.m. MT (11:00 a.m. ET) on March 11, 2015, to discuss the results and outlook for the Company.

Participants can access the conference call by dialing 800-355-4959 or 416-340-2216. Alternatively, to listen to this event online, please enter http://www.gowebcasting.com/6198 in your web browser.

For those unable to participate in the conference call at the scheduled time, it will be archived for replay. You can access the replay by dialing 800-408-3053 or 905-694-9451 and entering the passcode 6529255. The replay will be available approximately one hour following completion of the call. The webcast will be archived on Crescent Point's website at www.crescentpointenergy.com.

Crescent Point is one of Canada's largest light and medium oil producers, with an annual dividend of CDN$2.76 per share.

CRESCENT POINT ENERGY CORP.

Scott Saxberg, President and Chief Executive Officer

Crescent Point shares are traded on the Toronto Stock Exchange and New York Stock Exchange, both under the symbol CPG.

Contact Information

  • Crescent Point Energy Corp.
    Greg Tisdale
    Chief Financial Officer
    (403) 693-0020 Toll free (US & Canada): 888-693-0020
    (403) 693-0070 (FAX)

    Crescent Point Energy Corp.
    Trent Stangl
    Vice President Marketing and Investor Relations
    (403) 693-0020 Toll free (US & Canada): 888-693-0020
    (403) 693-0070 (FAX)
    www.crescentpointenergy.com