Cyberplex Inc.

Cyberplex Inc.

May 23, 2013 12:00 ET

Cyberplex Announces Election of Directors

TORONTO, ONTARIO--(Marketwired - May 23, 2013) - Cyberplex Inc. (TSX:CX) a leader in targeted mobile, social and online advertising, is pleased to report that all of the nominees listed in its management information circular dated April 19, 2013 were elected as directors of Cyberplex at its Annual and Special Meeting of Shareholders held on May 23, 2013.

The detailed results of the vote are as follows:

Nominee Votes For Votes Withheld
Number % Number %
Vernon Lobo 48,141,755 98 755,016 2
Geoffrey Rotstein 48,009,655 98 887,116 2
Anthony (Tony) Tjan 48,119,155 98 777,616 2
John Fisher 48,137,755 98 759,016 2
Marc Lavine 40,281,155 82 8,615,616 18

About Cyberplex

Cyberplex Inc. ( provides a smarter way to target customers. The Company uses real-time analytics and data-intensive platforms to reach the most relevant mobile, social and online audiences and deliver customers. Cyberplex partners with leading agencies, advertisers and networks across North America who are looking to better understand their customers and to get more value out of advertising and media initiatives.

Forward-Looking Statements

This news release may contain forward-looking statements that are based on management's current expectations and are subject to known and unknown uncertainties and risks, which could cause actual results to differ materially from those contemplated or implied by such forward-looking statements. Cyberplex is under no obligation to update any forward-looking statements contained herein should material facts change due to new information, future events or otherwise.

Contact Information

  • Cyberplex Inc.
    David Katz
    EVP Corporate Development
    416.597.2345 (FAX)

    Cyberplex Inc.
    1255 Bay Street, Suite 400
    Toronto, Ontario - M5R 2A9