Delrand Resources Limited

Delrand Resources Limited

December 18, 2015 17:15 ET

Delrand Announces Election of Directors

TORONTO, ONTARIO--(Marketwired - Dec. 18, 2015) - Delrand Resources Limited ("Delrand" or the "Company") (NEX:DRN.H)(JSE:DRN) announces that the six nominees listed in the Company's management information circular for the annual and special meeting of shareholders of the Company (the "Meeting") held on Friday, December 18, 2015 were elected at the Meeting as directors of Delrand. The vote was conducted by a show of hands. The detailed results of the vote are set out below:

Name Votes For Votes Withheld
Maurice J. Colson 6,471,356 7
Michiel C. J. de Wit 6,471,356 7
Geoffrey G. Farr 6,471,356 7
Arnold T. Kondrat 6,471,356 7
Brian P. Scallan 6,471,356 7
William R. Wilson 6,471,356 7

Voting results on all matters voted on at the Meeting will be filed on SEDAR at

Neither TSX Venture Exchange nor its Regulation Services Provider (as that term is defined in the policies of the TSX Venture Exchange) accepts responsibility for the adequacy or accuracy of this release.

Contact Information

  • Delrand Resources Limited
    Arnold T. Kondrat
    (416) 366-2221 or 1-800-714-7938