SOURCE: E1 Music

E1 Music

March 16, 2010 11:41 ET

Devin The Dude to Release Brand New E.P., "Do Not DistHerb (Suite # 420)," on iTunes on March 16th, 2010

New Full-Length Album, "Suite #420," Streets on 4/20

NEW YORK, NY--(Marketwire - March 16, 2010) - Houston rapper Devin The Dude is set to release a brand new E.P. titled "Do Not DistHerb (Suite # 420)," on iTunes on March 16th, 2010. 

The E.P. is a prequel to his appropriately titled album, "Suite #420," which will be released on April 20th, 2010. "Suite #420" features The Odd Squad (Jugg Mugg, Devin & Rob), Smit D (originally from the Facemob), 14K, Tony Mac, Ced-B, Kory-B, School-Boy, Alpha-Bet-D with production by Mirawge & Big Baby, Mike Dean, Rob Quest, Luster Baker, C-Ray, Q-Stone, Reggie Coby, and Devin The Dude himself.

The E.P. contains 6 songs from Devin's forthcoming album, including the first single, "What I Be On."

To purchase the E.P., go to:

EP Track Listing:

  1. Twitta
  2. What I Be On
  3. We Get High
  4. I Gotta Ho
  5. That Ain't Cool (EP Edit)
  6. Where Ya At

For more information, please go to: or

About E1 Entertainment
E1 Entertainment (AIM: ETO) is a leading independent entertainment content enterprise that acquires and exploits world-class film, television and music properties around the globe. Its four primary businesses units (E1 Television, E1 Films, E1 Music and E1 Distribution) operate in Canada, the U.S., the UK and Ireland, Australia, New Zealand, Holland and Belgium, providing extensive expertise in film distribution, television and music production and distribution, kids programming, and merchandising and licensing. E1's growing content library, which currently includes more than 4,000 feature films, 2,700 hours of original television programming and 15,000 music tracks, are distributed across all media formats in more than 190 countries. 

Contact Information