SOURCE: The Devon Group

The Devon Group

September 08, 2016 12:15 ET

Devon Group CEO to Share HR Technology Insights on HRExaminer Radio

RED BANK, NJ--(Marketwired - Sep 8, 2016) -

WHO:
Jeanne Achille, founder and CEO of The Devon Group, a leading technology public relations firm. A skilled entrepreneur and technology expert, she is considered by many to be "one of the best public relations professionals in the business."

WHAT:
Will be the featured guest on the HRExaminer Radio show with John Sumser.

WHEN:
Friday, September 16, 2016 at 10:00 a.m. EDT (9:00 a.m. CDT/8:00 a.m. MDT/7:00 a.m. PDT)

WHERE:
Listen live at: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/hrexaminer/2016/09/16/hrexaminer-radio-jeanne-achille-founder-ceo-the-devon-group. A replay using this same link will be available after the show airs.

DETAILS:
The HR technology space continues to move and shake, with new solutions, strategies, technologies and trends gearing up to show off at the 19th Annual HR Tech Conference and Expo in Chicago, October 4-7, 2016. Having been a key influencer in the category as well as working with the show since its inception, Jeanne Achille, CEO of The Devon Group, has seen it all and then some. 

Achille will join industry analyst and host, John Sumser, the founder, principal author and editor-in-chief of HRExaminer, to consider how the event has evolved over the past 19 years. They'll discuss what's in store for 2016, including the inaugural Women in HR Technology pre-conference workshop where Achille will moderate the Founders & CEOs panel. Achille will also share unique insights and tips such as the best ways to prepare for a successful #HRTechConf and her own must-see list for this year's show.

Join long-time colleagues Sumser and Achille for an insider's perspective on the HR tech sector and the industry's leading conference and expo. To access the episode, visit: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/hrexaminer/2016/09/16/hrexaminer-radio-jeanne-achille-founder-ceo-the-devon-group.

About The Devon Group
The Devon Group delivers expert public relations and marketing results to global companies and organizations. Committed to fully engaged partnerships with clients, The Devon Group has one of the highest client retention rates in the PR industry. Devon has also won numerous awards for branding, feature stories and press releases, and local, national and global print and online media campaigns.

Headquartered outside New York City in Red Bank, N.J., more information about The Devon Group can be accessed at: www.devonpr.com or by following twitter.com/devongroup.