SOURCE: E1 Music

E1 Music

September 21, 2009 11:47 ET

DJ Khaled & E-Class Present "Live From the 305" to Be Released on October 13th, 2009 on E1 Music

New Compilation Features Miami's Finest; 1st Single "Black Shades" Hits Urban and Rhythmic Radio Soon

NEW YORK, NY--(Marketwire - September 21, 2009) - E1 Music is proud to announce the release of "Live From the 305," the brand new compilation from the streets of Miami presented by DJ Khaled and Poe Boy Music Group founder E-Class. "Live From the 305" will be available in stores and online on Tuesday, October 13, 2009. The compilation album features a blend of Miami hop heavy weights such as Trick Daddy, Pitbull, Flo Rida, Trina, Ace Hood, and raw lyrics from upcoming artists Brisco, Ball Greezy, Mista Mac, Billy Blue and many more.

The first single, "Black Shades" features Brisco, Ball Greezy and Billy Blue, and will be at urban and rhythmic radio shortly. To listen to "Black Shades," click here:

Streaming Link:

Streaming Link:

Streaming Link:

Streaming Link:

Streaming Link:

DJ Khaled is a top Miami radio personality, label head and recording artist. He has released 3 albums that have sold over a combination of 750,000 units. With these releases, he helped burgeoning Miami hip hop scene explode nationally by featuring local as well as national talent on his numerous singles/collaborations.

E-Class founded Poe Boy Music Group in 1999 and aggressively signed such talents as as Flo Rida, Billy Blue, Brisco, Jacki-O, Rick Ross, Brianna, and Mista Mac. The company began building relationships with local arts and tastemakers and through its unconventional and bold marketing, it became a powerhouse.

About "Live From the 305," E-Class says, "For the first time, a compilation represents the whole Miami movement. 'Live From the 305' includes up and coming underground artists as well as mainstream artists."

1.   DJ Khaled Intro
2.   Billy Blue ft. Brisco, Trick Daddy - Look What I Did
3.   Brisco ft. Flo Rida, Billy Blue, Ace Hood - Just Know Dat
4.   Redd Eyezz ft. Flo Rida, Juvenile - How Much
5.   Mista Mac ft. Flo Rida, Brisco, Ball Greezy - Drop That
6.   Suthun Boy - I Ain't Him
7.   Trina ft. Shonie - Ain't Shhh
8.   Brisco ft. Ball Greezy, Billy Blue - Black Shades
9.   Billy Blue - Fresh From Head To Toe
10.  Jackie-O ft. Brisco - M.I.A.
11.  Bizzle - Lip Biting Animal
12.  Brianna - Duh
13.  Brisco ft. Swazy Baby, Y.D., Spoat, Charles Reed - 50 Ft.
14.  Unda Surveilance ft. Brisco, Ace Hood - Fuck Who Don't Like It
15.  Hennessi ft. Webbz - That's Wat It Iz
16.  Billy Blue ft. Brisco - Get Like Me
17.  Piccalo - Sticken' Again
18.  Flo Rida ft Brisco, Billy Blue, Ball Greezy, Rick Ross, Redd Eyezz,
     Bred, Pitbull, Ace Hood - Yayo
19.  C.O.A. Babii - Wig'n

About E1 Entertainment

E1 Entertainment (AIM: ETO) is a leading independent entertainment content owner that acquires film, television and music rights and exploits these rights in all media in more than 190 countries.

The company currently operates in Canada, the U.S., the UK, Holland and Belgium through its four primary businesses units: E1 Television, E1 Films, E1 Music and E1 Distribution. These businesses collectively represent E1's extensive expertise in film distribution, television and music production/distribution, Kids content, Licensing and Distribution.

E1's content library includes more than 3,700 feature films, 2,700 hours of original television programming and 15,000 music tracks.

Contact Information