SOURCE: Investview, Inc.

InvestView, Inc.

November 21, 2013 09:30 ET

Dr. Joe Louro, InvestView CEO, to Be Interviewed on Clear Channel DFW 1190 AM

Joe Louro to Be Interviewed Live November 21st on "The Traders Network" Radio Show by Host Michael Yorba

RED BANK, NJ--(Marketwired - Nov 21, 2013) -  InvestView, Inc. (OTCQB: INVU), a leading provider of online investor trading tools, trading software, education programs and creator of the 7 Minute Investor, announced today that their CEO, Dr. Joe Louro, will be interviewed live by Michal Yorba on Clear Channel Business Talk Radio's "The Traders Network" on Thursday, November 21st 2013, at 2:15pm CST / 12:15pm PST / 3:15pm EST. Dr. Louro will discuss how InvestView's "7 Minute Investor" program is gaining momentum and consumer awareness, while demand of investor education and trading tools are hitting all time highs.

DETAILS
Live interview via iHeart Radio Stream:
Click here to listen Live
Live Link: http://www.iheart.com/live/4276/?autoplay=true
Date: November 21st 2013
Time: 2:15pm CST | 3:15pm EST
Network:
Clear Channel
Station: DFW 1190AM
Host: Michael Yorba

About Clear Channel
Clear Channel Media and Entertainment's more than 840 radio stations offer programming nationwide. Individual station brands connect with diverse audiences in local markets across the country. DFW1190AM.com Dallas-Ft. Worth, TX www.clearchannel.com

About Michael Yorba
Michael Yorba -- featured host of Clear Channel's DFW 1190AM in Dallas-Ft.Worth. For the past six years, he has been integrally involved with the media industry in various capacities including building an IPTV Network, developing, producing and hosting a daily one hour talk show called Commodity Classics and then later The Traders Network, defined as an audience empowered interactive financial program that has been broadcast live on internet television and radio. His focus has been on derivative portfolio analysis for individual and corporate clients through the use of futures and futures options, managed funds, and Forex. www.yorbamedia.com.

About InvestView
InvestView, Inc., an investor technology and education company, provides education and trade strategies to individuals. Trade strategies are made available through the highly successful 7 Minute product series which offers basic stock, options, and long-term portfolio trading subscriptions. Their flagship product "InvestView" is a comprehensive application platform that includes a full video education series, live webinars, weekly trading rooms, and daily coaching sessions, along with a variety of trading tools and indicators. The InvestView platform is available to institutions through a white-label program and directly to consumers at www.investview.com. The company is based in Red Bank, New Jersey. For information on the full suite of InvestView products and services visit: www.investviewoffer.com

A www.1800PublicRelations.com PR Event

Contact Information