SOURCE: Eco Building Products, Inc.

Eco Building Products, Inc.

November 13, 2013 11:13 ET

Eco Building Products, Inc. CEO to Be Interviewed on Clear Channel DFW 1190AM

Steve Conboy Live on Traders Financial Network Radio Show by Host Michael Yorba

VISTA, CA--(Marketwired - Nov 13, 2013) - Eco Building Products, Inc. (OTCQB: ECOB), a manufacturer of cost-effective treated wood products that are protected against fire, mold/mycotoxins, fungus, rot-decay, wood ingesting insects and termites; today announced that CEO Steve Conboy will be interviewed live by Michael Yorba on Clear Channel Business Talk Radio's Traders Financial Network November 14th, 2013 at 2:15pm Central / 12:15pm PST / 3:15pm EST.

DETAILS
Live interview via iHeart Radio Stream:
Click here to listen Live
Live Link: http://www.iheart.com/live/4276/?autoplay=true
Date: Nov. 14th, 2013
Time: 2:15pm Central | 3:15pm EST | 12:15pm PST
Network: Clear Channel
Station: DFW 1190AM
Host: Michael Yorba

About Clear Channel
Clear Channel Media and Entertainment's more than 840 radio stations offer programming nationwide. Individual station brands connect with diverse audiences in local markets across the country. DFW 1190AM Dallas-Ft. Worth, TX www.clearchannel.com

About Michael Yorba
Michael Yorba -- featured host of Clear Channel's DFW 1190AM in Dallas-Ft.Worth. For the past six years he has been integrally involved with the media industry in various capacities including building an IPTV Network, developing, producing and hosting a daily one-hour talk show called Commodity Classics and then later The Traders Network, defined as an audience-empowered interactive financial program that has been broadcast live on internet television and radio. His focus has been on derivative portfolio analysis for individual and corporate clients through the use of futures and futures options, managed funds, and Forex. www.yorbamedia.com.

About Eco Building Products, Inc.
Eco Building Products, Inc. is a manufacturer of Eco friendly treated wood products that is protected against fire, mold/mycotoxins, fungus, rot-decay, wood ingesting insects and termites by our proprietary eco-friendly chemistry utilizing ECOB WoodSurfaceFilm™ and FRC™ technology (Fire Retardant Coating). Eco Building products, "Eco Red Shield" utilizing patent pending technology, is the ultimate in wood protection, preservation, and fire safety to building components constructed of wood; from joists, beams and paneling, to floors and ceilings. Eco Building Products has a complete line of defensive building products from protected lumber to Eco Armor recycled paint and Disaster Break mold and fire coatings.

A www.1800PublicRelations.com PR Event

Contact Information